Scroll to content
Twitter
The Windsor Boys' School home page

The Windsor Boys' School

Uno Animo

Contact us

Staff

Parent/Guardian Communication/Queries

 

 

 

Leadership Team

 

SLT Contact Emails

Mr S Furness - headteacher@twbs.co.uk

Ms L Reznikova - lreznikova@twbs.co.uk

Mr M Rooke - mrooke@twbs.co.uk

Miss C Hague - chague@twbs.co.uk

Mr T Paul - apaul@twbs.co.uk

Mrs J Leslie - jleslie@twbs.co.uk

Mr B Fousset - bfousset@twbs.co.uk

Heads of Faculty

 

Heads of Faculty Contact Emails

Mrs E Gomersall - egomersall@twbs.co.uk

Mr J Dodd -  jdodd@twbs.co.uk

Mrs T Arnold - tarnold@twbs.co.uk

Miss F Gray - fgray@twbs.co.uk

Directors of Pupil Progress

 

Contact Emails

Mr J Jones - jjones@twbs.co.uk

Mr R Unsworth - runsworth@twbs.co.uk

Mr J Clark -  jclark@twbs.co.uk

Ms A Lyon - alyon@twbs.co.uk

Teaching Staff

Arnold, TraceyHead of Science, FT 9Wtarnold@twbs.co.uk
Bottomley, SimonChemistrysbottomley@twbs.co.uk
Breen, GarethDirector of Sport, FT Ford 6gbreen@twbs.co.uk
Brennan, MaryDeputy Head of Maths, FT 11Wkmbrennan@twbs.co.uk
Chester, RyanPE/Sports Teacher, House Leader – Woodland FT 10Wrchester@twbs.co.uk
Clark, JamesDirector of  Student Progress – Year 11, PEjclark@twbs.co.uk
Davies, PaulPhysics, FT 10Opdavies@twbs.co.uk
Dodd, JasonHead of Faculty – English, FT 6Ljdodd@twbs.co.uk
Elliott, JustinEnglish, Media, FT 10Ljelliott@twbs.co.uk
Fousset, BenAssistant Head, History, Government & Politicsbfousset@twbs.co.uk
Gomersall, EmmaHead of Faculty – Maths, FT 6Oegomersall@twbs.co.uk
Gray, FionaHead of Humanities FT 11Bfgray@twbs.co.uk
Hague, CarolineAssistant Head (Curriculum), Biologychague@twbs.co.uk
Hall, PhilHead of Learning Environment, Design & Technology, FT 11Fphall@twbs.co.uk
Hare, CharlotteDeputy Lead in Maths, FT 10Fchare@twbs.co.uk
Higgs, PhilHead of Business Studies, FT 10Bsphiggs@twbs.co.uk
Jeffery, RobHead of PE, Leader of Student Progress – Sixth Formrjeffery@twbs.co.uk
Jones, JakobDirector of Student Progress – Year 9, PE/Sportsjjones@twbs.co.uk
Jones-Totays, HelenMathematics, FT 9OhjonesTotays@twbs.co.uk
Kalinowska, EmiliaBusiness Studies, FT 9Wkekalinowska@twbs.co.uk
Kayani, UmarBiology, FT 9Aukayani@twbs.co.uk
Lawson, HelenScience, House Leader – Ford, FT 9Fhlawson@twbs.co.uk
Le Paih, StephaneMFL, House Leader – Lamdinslepaih@twbs.co.uk
Leslie, JennieAssistant Head, Geographyjleslie@twbs.co.uk
Lyon, AnnaHead of Sixth Form, Englishalyon@twbs.co.uk
Manwaring, JamesDirector of Music for Upper Schoolsjmanwaring@twbs.co.uk
Martin, EliseHead of MFL, Trainee Co-ordinator, FT 6Wdemartin@twbs.co.uk
Miah, SaifulHead of Chemistry, House Leader – Allen, FT 6Asmiah@twbs.co.uk
Muhammad, KevinFood Technologykmuhammad@twbs.co.uk
Mullett, NickHead of Geography, FT 11Lnmullett@twbs.co.uk
Noctor, DanielHead of Design Technology, FT 9Ldnoctor@twbs.co.uk
Patel, PunitMathematics, FT 9O

ppatel@twbs.co.uk 

Paul, TonyAssistant Head (Pastoral), Safeguarding Lead, PE, Mathsapaul@twbs.co.uk
Perez-Olivan, RafaelMediarperezolivan@twbs.co.uk
Pickles, SigridHistory, FT 10Aspickles@twbs.co.uk
Price, CharlesHead of Computing & ICT, FT 9Bcprice@twbs.co.uk
Rainbow, ChristopherBusiness Studies and IT, FT 6Bscrainbow@twbs.co.uk
Reznikova, LouiseDeputy Headteacher, Raising Standards KS5, Englishlreznikova@twbs.co.uk
Rooke, MikeAssistant Head (Pastoral), Deputy Safeguarding Lead, Head of Careers, Englishmrooke@twbs.co.uk
Smith, DominicMaths, FT 11Wddsmith@twbs.co.uk
Taylor, AdrianScience, Mathsataylor@twbs.co.uk
Thomas, HuwMusichthomas@twbs.co.uk
Thomson-Brown, MarinaTheology & Ethics, FT 6Btmthomsonbrown@twbs.co.uk
Tombs, StephanieArt, FT 9Wstombs@twbs.co.uk
Unsworth, RobDirector of Student Progress Year 10, Geography, House Leader – Ottreyrunsworth@twbs.co.uk
Usher, IainMaths, FT 11Bsiusher@twbs.co.uk
Walter, AshleighHead of PSHE, Drama, House Leader – Burnett, FT 10Btawalter@twbs.co.uk
Wilkinson, MarkDirector of Rowingmwilkinson@twbs.co.uk
Wilson, AlexHead of Biology, Chemistry, House Leader – Warwick, FT 6Wkawilson@twbs.co.uk
Winrow, JohnEnglish, FT 11Ojwinrow@twbs.co.uk
Winters, SusanEnglish, House Leader – Burgess, FT 11Bsswinters@twbs.co.uk
Woods, DanPE/Sport, FT 11Adwoods@twbs.co.uk

Teaching Assistants

Mrs D SpongHigher Level Teaching Assistant/Assistant SENDCO
Ms A ButtTeaching Assistant
Ms L Chondropoulou  Teaching Assistant
Ms C JelleymanTeaching Assistant
Mrs G Rogers Teaching Assistant 
Ms J RollsTeaching Assistant
Ms S Tate-JarvisTeaching Assistant
Ms L WilliamsTeaching Assistant
Ms V WilsonTeaching Assistant

 

Technical Support Staff

Mrs K Doidge 

Mr B Downing

     Technician - Science 

     Technician – Design and Technology

Mrs C Flood     Technician – Chemistry
Ms M Hodgkins     Technician – Science
Mr M Holloway     Network/IT Manager
Ms S Cooke     Technician – Food Technology
Mrs A Whitehouse       Technician – Chemistry

 

Support Staff

Ms D BardwellFinance Administrator 
Mrs N Bean

Operations Manager

nbean@twbs.co.uk
Ms C Britton Exams Officerexaminations@twbs.co.uk
Mrs D EvansPastoral Mentor – Year 10 
Mrs K GriffithsSixth Form Administrator 
Ms S HallifaxSENDCO 
Mrs J HowarthPersonal Assistant to Headteacherjhowarth@twbs.co.uk
Mrs S IngelsCareerscareers@twbs.co.uk
Ms M LevittCover Supervisor 
Mrs M LittlejohnReceptionist 
Mrs A ManningOffice Manageramanning@twbs.co.uk
Ms C McKenzieReceptionist/Administrator Reception Office 
Mrs K McIntyreReceptionist/Administrator Pupil Serviceskmcintyre@twbs.co.uk
 Lettingslettings@twbs.co.uk
Mrs L McDonnellPastoral Support Manager 
Mr J PeacockPastoral Mentor - Year 11 & Cover Administratorjpeacock@twbs.co.uk
Mrs H PitcherFinance Officer 
Mrs J TattersdillFinance Manager 
Mrs A ThorntonData Managerdata@twbs.co.uk
Mrs L TickellPastoral Mentor - Year 9  
Mrs S WarriorFirst Aid/Attendance/Reception Officeswarrior@twbs.co.uk
Mrs E WrightAttendance Officer ewright@twbs.co.uk

 

 

Site Maintenance Team

Mr P Cahill               Site Manager
Mr L Draper               Assistant Site Controller
Mr M Hazell               Assistant Site Controller
Mr U Kilonzo                 Assistant Site Controller

 

Windsor School Sport Partnership

Mr M Bignal School Games Organiser & Coach Manager
Ms K Dover School Sport Officer/Coach
Mr J Els  School Sport Officer/Coach
Mrs C Roe-Gammon   Partnership Development Manager
Ms F Yasnin  Physical Activity and Health & Wellbeing Coordinator