Scroll to content
Twitter
The Windsor Boys' School home page

The Windsor Boys' School

Uno Animo

Contact us

Term Dates 2021-2022

Autumn 2021

 

Term 1 (38 days)
Wednesday 1st September ** Inset Day 
Thursday 2nd September – Year 9 and Year 12 induction only
Friday 3rd September – Year 9 only

Monday 6th September 2021 – Term starts for all students 

Term ends on – Friday 22nd October 2021

 

October Holiday
Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021

 

Term 2 (35 days)
Monday 1st November 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021

 

Christmas Holiday
Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022

 

Spring 2022

 

Term 3 (34 days)
Tuesday 4th January 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022

 

February Holiday
Monday 21st February 2022  to Friday 25th February 2022

 

Term 4 (30 days)
Monday 28th February 2022 to Friday 8th April 2022

 

Spring Holiday
Monday 11th April 2022 to Friday 22nd April 2022

 

School Closed - Friday 25th March 2022

Platinum Jubilee Day 

 

(Good Friday – 15th April 2022;
Easter Monday – 18th April 2022)

 

 

Summer 2022

 

Term 5 (24 days)
Monday 25th April 2022 to Friday 27th May 2022

 

May Holiday

Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022

 

Early May Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd May 2022
Spring Bank Holiday – Thursday 2nd June 2022
Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday – Friday 3rd June 2022

 

Term 6 (34 days)

Monday 6th June 2022 to Friday 15th July 2022

 

Staff Training Days

Inset Days

There are are five Inset Days to be taken during the 2021/2022 year. **1st September has been set by the Local Authority.  The remaining four days will be from 18th-21st July but will be taken by teachers as Twilight Inset throughout the year.